Arthylae
Arthylae-monogram

MULTI-MATERIAL CREATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR INTERIOR DESIGN

THE ART OF SUBLIMATING MATERIAL

Arthylae is a French company specializing in kiln-formed glass, feathers, precious wood and metal. “The art of sublimating material” is the essence of Arthylae, whose name evokes art, but also Hylé, the Greek word for material.

As a privileged partner of architects and interior designers in France and abroad, Arthylae designs and produces custom-made creations, like stories to be told. Alternating feather and glass, wood and metal, Arthylae’s teams have at heart to combine a variety of materials with audacity and originality. These materials are highly technical by nature and require know-how, expertise and attention to detail. Thanks to an infinite number of techniques, textures and finishes, Arthylae is able to create decorative partitions, wall paneling, furniture ornaments, decorative friezes, tabletops, lighting creations, dividers, mirrors, railings and decorative objects.

Each request is a new challenge and an opportunity to explore new paths. In order to make each project unique, our teams imagine precious and refined decors for the high-end interior design of private residences, boutiques and showrooms, hotels and restaurants, spas and yachts.

The company’s creative approach consists of taking on the spirit of the place, understanding and respecting the architectural constraints while playing with materials, transparency and light. Arthylae draws its inspiration from the beauty and complexity of the world, from nature and art in all its forms, from memories and travel diaries, from everything that is a source of emotion and wonder.

Constantly combining French know-how and innovation, ethics and eco-friendliness, each piece is handcrafted to fit harmoniously into the most classic to the most contemporary interiors.

COLLECTIONS

AFRICA

Arthylae-panneaux-decoratifs-verre-Galuchat-focus

THE BEAUTY AND STRENGTH OF AFRICA
TRANSCENDED BY GLASS'S PURITY AND TRANSPARENCY

JARDIN BOTANIQUE

JARDIN BOTANIQUE

OUR REFINED GLASS WORK SUBLIMATES THIS COLLECTION, AN AUTHENTIC INVITATION TO A SUMMER DAYDREAM

LOFT

LOFT

AN ELEGANT AND CONTEMPORARY GRAPHIC DESIGN TO MAGNIFY YOUR INTERIOR

ARCHITECTURAL PANELS

arthylae-glass-architectural-panels

BESPOKE PROJECTS

EXPRESS YOURSELF AS WE IMAGINE
THE MOST BEAUTIFUL INTERIORS TOGETHER.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest

Arthylae
Arthylae-monogramme

Solutions de design multi-matières pour l’architecture d’intérieur

L’ART DE SUBLIMER LA MATIÈRE

Arthylae est une maison française spécialisée dans le verre modelé à chaud, les plumes, le bois précieux et le métal. « L’art de sublimer la matière » est l’essence même d’Arthylae dont le nom évoque l’art, mais aussi Hylé, la matière en grec.

Interlocuteur privilégié des architectes et décorateurs d’intérieur en France et à l’international, Arthylae conçoit et réalise des créations sur mesure, telles des histoires à raconter. Alternant la plume et le verre, le bois et le métal, les équipes d’Arthylae ont à cœur de combiner une variété de matériaux avec audace et originalité. Matières très techniques par nature, elles exigent savoir-faire, expertise et minutie. Grâce à une infinité de techniques, textures et finitions, Arthylae décline à l’envi cloisons décoratives, parements muraux, ornementations de mobilier, frises décoratives, plateaux de table, créations lumineuses, paravents, miroirs, garde-corps, ou encore objets décoratifs.

Chaque demande constitue un nouveau défi et la possibilité d’explorer de nouvelles voies. Afin de rendre chaque projet unique, ses équipes imaginent des décors précieux et raffinés pour l’aménagement intérieur haut de gamme de résidences privées, de boutiques et showrooms, d’hôtels et restaurants, de spas et de yachts.

La démarche créative de la maison consiste à s’imprégner de l’esprit des lieux, comprendre et respecter les contraintes architecturales, tout en jouant avec la matière, la transparence et la lumière. Arthylae puise son inspiration dans la beauté et la complexité du monde, dans la nature et l’art sous toutes ses formes, les souvenirs et les carnets de voyage, tout ce qui est source d’émotion et d’émerveillement.

Alliant en permanence savoir-faire français et innovation, éthique et éco-responsabilité, chaque pièce est fabriquée à la main pour s’intégrer harmonieusement aux intérieurs, des plus classiques aux plus contemporains.

COLLECTIONS

AFRICA

Arthylae-panneaux-decoratifs-verre-Galuchat-focus

TOUTE LA BEAUTÉ ET LA FORCE DE L’AFRIQUE
TRANSCENDÉES PAR LA PURETÉ ET LA TRANSPARENCE DU VERRE

JARDIN BOTANIQUE

JARDIN BOTANIQUE

LE RAFFINEMENT DU TRAVAIL DU VERRE SUBLIME CETTE COLLECTION, AUTHENTIQUE INVITATION À UNE RÊVERIE ESTIVALE

LOFT

LOFT

UN ÉLÉGANT DESIGN GRAPHIQUE ET CONTEMPORAIN POUR DYNAMISER VOTRE DÉCORATION D’INTERIEUR

PANNEAUX ARCHITECTURAUX

arthylae-panneaux-architecturaux-verre

PROJETS SUR MESURE

« EXPRIMEZ VOTRE TALENT ET IMAGINONS ENSEMBLE
DE NOUVEAUX DÉCORS MAGIQUES ET ENCHANTEURS. »

S’inscrire à notre newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest